Network Board and Advisory Group

The UK Network is governed by a Board and Advisory Group, which meet periodically to review strategy and outline new developments. Board Members are also part of the Advisory Group; they are denoted by (*).

The Board/Advisory Group Members are:

UK Network Chair: Dr. Márcia Balisciano, Corporate Responsibility Director - RELX

Anglo American - Jan Klawitter
ARM - Simon Humphrey
Aviva - David Schofield
Drax Group - Vicky Bullivant
Forensic Pathways - Deb Leary*
G4S - Nigel Lockwood*
International Council on Mining and Metals - Dr. Nicky Black*
International Council on Mining and Metals - Hannah Clayton
Linklaters - Matthew Sparkes
Marshalls - Elaine Mitchel-Hill
Mott MacDonald - Davide Stronati
N Brown Group - Angela Gaskell
Nestlé UK - Anna Turrell
PRME Chapter UKI - Alec Wersun
Refinitiv - Rachel Moseley
The Very Group - Carly Bilsbrough
Verisk Maplecroft - Rebecca Hall

Please find the Advisory Group Terms of Reference here.

Advisory Group and Board Members