Steve headshot no tie

Steve Kenzie

Executive Director of the Global Compact Network UK has been managing the Network since 2008. He also represents the Western Europe & North America region on UNGC's Global Network Council. To talk about the Global Compact, either in the UK or globally, contact Steve: steve.kenzie@unglobalcompact.org.uk.

Bee headshot

Benafsha Charlick-Delgado

(aka Bee), Senior Programme Manager has worked for the Network since 2015. Bee organises events on Human Rights and Labour Standards and heads up the Network’s Modern Slavery Working Group and acts as the Secretariat for the All Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) on Sport, Modern Slavery and Human Rights. Contact: benafsha.delgado@unglobalcompact.org.uk.

Caterina headshot

Caterina Agnoletti Programme Manager leading on the activities of our Diversity & Inclusion Working Group and supporting our members in producing their annual Communication on Progress. Originally from Italy, Caterina joined the Network in May 2017. Contact her at: caterina.agnoletti@unglobalcompact.org.uk.

Marc headshot

Marc Robin
Programme Manager joined the team in October 2017 and has mainly been leading on SDG activities such as the SDG Roadshow 2018 & 2019, as well as the SDG Reporting Working Group. Contact Marc: marc.robin@unglobalcompact.org.uk.

Candy headshot

Candy Telani Anton
Engagement and Communications Programmes Manager joined the Network in May 2019 and heads up our activities and programmes' engagement, as well as leading our external outreach. Candy is currently on maternity leave. When she returns, you can contact her at: Candy.Telani@unglobalcompact.org.uk.

Marcella Mizzi

Project Manager joined the Network in June. Marcella assists Bee in the areas of Human Rights and Labour Standards. Contact her at: marcella.mizzi@unglobalcompact.org.uk.

Cynthia headshot

Cynthia Adebiyi-Yekinni
Programme Co-ordinator works mainly on our YSIP (Young SDG Innovators Programme), as well as our SDG Roadshow programme. Cynthia joined the Network in March 2018 can be reached at: cynthia.adebiyi-yekinni@unglobalcompact.org.uk.

Tessy headshot

Tessy Cudjoe Programme Co-ordintor joined the Network team in January 2018 as an intern and now is Programme Coordinator which involves updating our Network UK website, editing our monthly newsletter, assisting the team and responding to general enquiries. Contact Tessy at: tessy.cudjoe@unglobalcompact.org.uk.

IMG_0563

Karla Drpić

Intern Karla joined the Network in September and supports Caterina in the area of Diversity and Inclusion.  Contact Karla at: karla.drpic@unglobalcompact.org.uk.

Climate Change Team

coming soon....

Network Secretariat Team