The UK Network is governed by a Board and Advisory Group, which meet periodically to review strategy and outline new developments. Board Members are also part of the Advisory Group; they are denoted by (*).

The Board/Advisory Group Members

UK Network Chair: Dr. Márcia Balisciano, Global Head of Corporate Responsibility - RELX

Jo Appleby - Impact
Márcia Balisciano* - RELX
Charlie Bronks - Crown Agents Bank
Cristina Bruce - Anglo American
Carly Bilsbrough - The Very Group
Hannah Clayton - International Council on Mining and Metals
Kate Fowler - The International business of Federated Hermes
Angela Gaskell - N Brown Group
Hannah Green – GSK
Rebecca Hall – Verisk Maplecroft
Harriet Howey – Diageo
Simon Humphrey – ARM
Mark Lancelott - PA Consulting Group
Deb Leary* - Forensic Pathways
Nigel Lockwood* - G4S
Elaine Mitchel-Hill – Marshalls
Rachel Moseley* - Refinitiv
Anna Turrell* - Tesco plc
Tom Salisbury - Vodafone Group
David Schofield - Aviva
Matthew Sparkes - Linklaters
Davide Stronati* -
Iris Van der Veken - Responsible Jewellery Council
Alec Wersun - PRME Chapter UKI
Linda White - ScottishPower

Please find the Network Advisory Group Terms of Reference here.

  • Please find the Network Board of Trustees Terms of Reference here.
  • Please find the Network’s Articles of Association here.
  • Please find Email and Web Communications Authorisation Form here.
  • Please find Privacy Policy here.
  • Please read our Cookie Policy here.